Young M.A – Herstory in the Making Album [Zip File]

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

DOWNLOAD ZIP Young M.A – Herstory in the Making Album

DOWNLOAD ZIP Young M.A - Herstory in the Making Album
DOWNLOAD ZIP Young M.A – Herstory in the Making Album

The release of Herstory in the Making is a monumental event for many reasons for Young M.A. The rapper recently shared that she waited years before releasing her debut studio album because, despite her success, she didn’t feel that the record was ready. “It was pressure like crazy, and that was one of the things that discouraged me a little bit because it left me in a place where I wasn’t too sure,” she said. “I don’t deal with pressure when I’m making music. I make music off of feelings, emotions, and things I’m going through and experiencing, not because of somebody saying they need it.”

Young M.A holds down her 21-track album largely by herself with only two features from Relle Bey and Max YB. The 27-year-old called on a number of acclaimed producers to help her craft her introductory effort, including Zaytoven, Dr. O, Bruce Leroy, Mike Zombie, Tone Bird, Kofi Black, Amadeus, and many more.

This release date for Herstory in the Making coincides with a tragic event that occurred in Young M.A’s life: the death of her brother who was murdered on September 26 ten years ago. “There isn’t a single day that I don’t think about my brother,” she told HipHopNMore. “He continues to motivate me, inspire me, and this project will forever be dedicated to his legacy.” Check it out and let us know what you think.


1. No Mercy (intro) // Download
2. Da Come Up // Download
3. BIG // Download
4. Kold World // Download
5. PettyWap // Download
6. The Lyfestyle // Download
7. Smoove Kriminal // Download
8. Stubborn Ass // Download
9. RNID // Download
10. She Like I’m Like // Download
11. Numb // Download
12. Bipolar // Download
13. Bleed // Download
14. No Love feat. Young M.A // Download
15. Car Confessions // Download
16. Foreign // Download
17. NNAN (feat. Relle Bey & Max YB) // Download
18. My Hitta // Download
19. Sober Thoughts (feat. Max YB) // Download
20. Crime Poetry (outro) // Download
21. PettyWap 2 (bonus) // Download


Leave a Reply