Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy Album Zip Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy Album Zip Download

In less than two weeks, Wale is set to release his sixth studio album Wow… That’s Crazy.

Ahead of its release, the D.C. rhymer has revealed the cover art and star-studded tracklisting. In addition to the Jeremih-assisted single “On Chill,” the 15 tracks include appearances from Bryson Tiller, Ari Lennox, 6LACK, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, Jacquees, Megan Thee Stallion, Boogie, and Mannywellz, who guests on the Afrobeat-infused “Love & Loyalty.”

The album marks Wale’s first since 2017’s Shine. “I never want to make anything that doesn’t feel infinite .. absolute .. this album is my most personal by far,” he tweeted. “The majority of my time making it I just knew it would be my last.”

Last night, he kicked off his “Everything Is Fine” tour, which runs through Oct. 28 in Seattle.

Wow… That’s Crazy arrives Oct. 11. See the tracklisting below.


1. “Sue Me”
2. “Love & Loyalty” (feat. Mannywellz)
3. “Cliché” (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. “Expectations” (feat. 6LACK)
5. “Bgm”
6. “Love…” (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. “On Chill” (feat. Jeremih)
8. “Routine”
9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”
10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” [feat. Lil Durk]
11. “Debbie”
12. “50 In Da Safe”
13. “Set You Free” (feat. Kelly Price)
14. “Black Bonnie” (feat. Jacquees)
15. “Poledancer” (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)


Leave a Reply