Smokepurpp – Lost Planet 2.0 Album (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Smokepurpp – Lost Planet 2.0 Album (Zip Download)

Smokepurpp – Lost Planet 2.0 Album (Zip Download)

Smokepurpp drop a new project titled Lost Planet 2.0 this Friday (May 10). The album is an expansion of his Lost Planet EP, which arrived in April.

The extended version of Lost Planet will feature three additional tracks. All eight songs from the original EP will remain on 2.0.

Ahead of the project’s release, Smokepurpp has shared a video for the Kenny Beats and Boys Noize-produced single “Repeat.” Watch it above.


1. Baguettes f. Gunna (Prod. by ALau & Tony Seltzer)
2. Repeat (Prod. by Kenny Beats & Boys Noize)
3. 3-8 Hot (Prod. by Tre Pounds)
4. Chandelier f. Lil Pump (Prod. by Fizzle)
5. Remember Me (Prod. by Rex Kudo & TM-88)
6. Weapon (Prod. by Jetsonmade)
7. Throw Away (Prod. by Kenny Beats & ALau)
8. Double f. NLE Choppa (Prod. by Tony Seltzer)
9. Walk On Water
10. Gucci Goggles
11. Type To

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

Leave a Reply