Riky Rick – Stay Shining Album (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Riky Rick - Stay Shining Album (Zip Download)

Makhado has a lot to be thankful for as The rapper releases his new EP titled Stay Shining consisting of all the tracks he’s been working on all this time. The project has features from Davido, Gemini Major and others.

1: Jordans Intro
2: Joy
3: Stay Shining (ft Cassper Nyovest, Professor, Major League & Ali Keys)
4: Buy It Out
5: Pick You Up (ft A-Reece)
6: Vapors (ft Nasty C & Tshego)
7: Murdah (ft Davido & Gemini Major)
8: Buy It Out Remix (ft Youngstacpt, J Molley, Frank Casino, Kly, Stilo Magolide & Da LES)

 Download Riky Rick – Stay Shining Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply