Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues Album (Zip Download)

Maroon 5 have released a heap of promo singles, teasing the release of the groups 6th studio album. ‘This Summer’, ‘Cold’ and ‘Don’t Wanna Know’ have kept fans happy, but this summers tune ‘What Lovers Do’ feat. SZA was billed as the first official single. This was the first big clue the album was on the way.

The band announced that Red Pill Blues will be released Nov. 3, and available for preorder on Oct. 6. The group shared the news Wednesday morning (Oct. 4) and followed with a series of teaser GIFs unveiling the track list later in the evening, as well as revealing the Snapchat-inspired album art on the app later that night.

Download Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album (Zip)

Track list:

1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”

11: “Denim Jacket”
12: “Visions”
13: “Plastic Rose”
14: “Don’t Wanna Know” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15: “Cold” (Feat. Future)
16: “Moves Like Jagger (Live In Manchester)”
17: “Stereo Hearts (Live In Manchester)”
18: “Animals (Live In Manchester)”
19: “Daylight (Live In Manchester)”
20: “Maps (Live In Manchester)”
21: “This Love (Live In Manchester)

Download Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album (Zip)


One Response

Leave a Reply