ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It Album [Zip File]

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Phyno – Deal With It Album Zip File

DOWNLOAD ZIP Phyno - Deal With It Album
DOWNLOAD ZIP Phyno – Deal With It Album

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Deal With It) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oso Ga Ene // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ma Chi // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ride For You (feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Speak Life (On God) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I Got Your Back // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Recognize (feat. Cheque) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Vibe (feat. Flavour) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Deri || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ka Ife O || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Agu || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Body (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. The Bag || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Ojimo || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Uwam (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply